One more Weekend Getaway with Cuyana

I can’t believe summer is almost over. Wait. I can because it has been lightly raining for the past two days in San Fran. I just want one more summer weekend getaway to maybe wine country or Santa Barbara. Cool?

At the moment, I am crazy for Cuyana. Cuyana means “to love” in Quechua. (My Bolivian grandmothers native language!) She makes the most beautiful, simple products that will last a lifetime.

Screen Shot 2013-08-09 at 1.36.49 PM

Boyfriend Shirt/Hat/Tote/Necklace/Shades/Jeans/Sandals (On sale!)

Leave a Reply

