Treehouses are not just for Millhouse.

Please excuse the random post, I just thought these were too cool!

I know EVERYONE can agree with me that treehouses were so cool when we were kids! (My fiance still thinks they are THAT cool.) I’m kinda starting to see why. I am always down for a vacation or weekend getaway and love doing something new and different every time. Thanks to Pure Wow, I found these pretty awesome treehouses to vacation in. I know we are bound to check out at least one of them.

Screen Shot 2013-07-19 at 4.10.37 PM

Tree Hotel, Sweeden

Bangkok Tree House

Hapuku Lodge & Treehouses, New Zeland

Post Ranch Inn, California

For more treehouses and these places websites, head to http://www.purewow.com/slideshow/national/6628#slideNum=1

Leave a Reply

