Whatever its Wednesday

I want to see this. 

Google street view of Diagon Alley. Sweet!

I love finding out what apps people have on their phones, especially from these guys.

15 TED talks that will change your life.

This app and this app are helpful. Do they make one for fog. Like what percentage of San Francisco’s summer will be consumed by it?

The one thing these overly successful people do every morning.

I rent and my landlord won’t let me paint our apartment. Maybe touching up the walls will make me feel better about it?

I know some couples that would actually buy this.

These are some amazing ass tips. 

Ridiculous, but kinda cool. 

2 thoughts on “Whatever its Wednesday

Leave a Reply

