San Diego Adventures

Today I am headed to San Diego to watch my brother graduate. (Go Erik!!)  I am also going to make sure I hit up some of my old stomping grounds. I sometimes consider moving back down there for these things…

I wil never go to San Diego without going to Casa Guadalajara. Ever. Its the most delicious mexican food I’ve eaten to date. I get the fajitas every time.

These guys will be joining us tonight.

Screen Shot 2013-03-21 at 9.10.44 AM

The food is so traditional.

Screen Shot 2013-03-21 at 9.09.09 AM

And below is the reason why I get the fajitas. I need as many tortillas as I can get from this lady.

www.casaguadalajara.com

Every weekend I would go to The Cottage. You’re gonna wait. (They have pastries and coffee while ya do though!)

Screen Shot 2013-03-21 at 9.06.09 AM Screen Shot 2013-03-21 at 9.06.33 AM

www.cottagelajolla.com

Windansea Beach was my little gem of a beach I would go to and get a break from the triplets.

Windansea Beach

Visit Balboa Park. I did not go here enough when I lived here. Its absolutely stunning.

www.balboapark.org

And last a little shoppin’  at this cute beach boutique!

www.bixbyandball.com

Lastly, I’m sure we will hit up a dog beach or two with Wilson! See you guys soon!

One thought on “San Diego Adventures

Leave a Reply

