Whatever its Wednesday

Panic button! 

I rather watch a video of burning man for an understanding than see it in person for myself. (Sorry burning man fans)

Look at these tulip fields in Holland. Stunning.

Women that make America. 

I am REALLY excited to design my own water bottle. Is that weird?

Yesss my girl Mindy is writing a new book. 

Jenna Lyons 289 pairs of shoes. The girl version of Cody.

Why you should not be “Jack Johnson” while proposing! 

Taylor Swift got schooled by Alex Trebek

This home in Sonoma is cray.

I’m ALMOST turing 30 with these things. Crazy.

Please go get this almost identical to DVF dress for $30.

Oh- and HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SPRING!

Leave a Reply

