Another year.

So I’ve been reflecting kinda of a lot this week (so emo) and I’m pretty content with where I am in these 28 years of life. Of course we would always like to have/do more and if we didn’t, we wouldn’t have goals to dreams to strive for. I am not a huge birthday person and usually decide to celebrate last minute. Which is what I did this year and I am so glad I did. I loved seeing all my pals and brunch was so so delicious. (We went to Bar Jules in Hayes Valley) Thank you everyone who made the treck to celebrate today and to all that said happy birthday! xoxo

Ps- you know who I am celebrating with today???

Pretty freakin’ sweet.

 

Leave a Reply

