Whatever its Wednesday

Ewwww. I dont eat hotdogs and will continue to not. forever.

Cute city hall wedding

And speaking of weddings these have to be the most gorg save the dates.

You gotta go to at least one of these places this year. Whyyyy did you bring this to my attention Joe??

A little peek of the Levis + Liberty London Collab

The Inner Richmond is getting some recognition!

I like all of these book selections

I want to go to a blog brunch!

The ultimate link list for Alt Summit. Will I ever get the chance to go???

Jennifer Lawrence is kinda growing on me.

Have a great rest of the week!

xo

One thought on “Whatever its Wednesday

Leave a Reply

