talk about good timing

Most importantly, I am so proud of the boyfriend. He exemplifies what its like to be determined, persistent, and diligent. Applying for more than 3 years, he finally got a job at Nike. Talk about never giving up and “JUST DOING IT.” Cant wait to see him grow with the company.

Now, on to Nike’s Women’s Holiday Collection. It’s gorg. And I may have an inside connection to get my hands on it ASAP!

see the rest of the collection here. 

And what is even more perfect timing about this post (that I wrote yesterday)…

is that last night I can home to the most pleasant surprise from cody. be still my heart.

now thats true love.

Leave a Reply

