my last bit of summer spent in new york

talk about saving the best for last. this is what i am envisioning.

walking aimlessly

          

looking good

visiting central park with daisy

walking with my other half

my first flea market?

again, look good

experience a warm summer night on a rooftop damnit

drop by our New York office

enjoy hailing a cab (because YOU CAN GET ONE in nyc)

go shopping (unfortunately mostly window for me)

hang by the lake house for a couple of days

I CANT WAIT

{images 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10/11/12}

Leave a Reply

