you can DIY too.

So for Christmas, my boyfriends mom bought me my first knitting kit. If I picked it up in a timely manner, I would have been able to knit myself a cute scarf during the semi cold San Francisco months. Its STILL sitting unopened in my bedroom. THANK GOD for a wonderful friend and co worker of mines new site (literally just launched), Creativebug.

This should be your only go to source to learn how to knit, sew, make jewelry, shoot, even make a cute wine wrap to bring to friends dinner parties.

Ok, last memo. THEY GIVE BACK to non-profit art art programs across the country.

You have to check it out! Creativebug

Leave a Reply

