I’ve been secretly waiting for this…

A sneak peek into the Paper Crown offices! I’ve been creeping on her instagram, which gave very little insight. The office is the match made in heaven to her classic and romantic line. Enjoy.

To the maxi

Love my bookshelves

Weird our coffee tables look the same (thanks Jessy for the best secret santa gift)

Love the wall! I want to rip out all my favorite pages in all my favorite books.

Please tell me you see “Live everyday like you’re Glen Coco”

Opening Ceremony, YSL

If this wasn’t enough, click here

Leave a Reply

